2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 16
at
12:00 PM
East. Mennonite
7 innings
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
East. Mennonite
7 innings
A
March
Sat Mar 02
at
TBA
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
A
Mon Mar 04
at
TBA
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
A
Wed Mar 06
at
TBA
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
A
Thu Mar 07
at
TBA
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
A
Fri Mar 08
at
TBA
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
A
Tue Mar 19
at
3:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Wed Mar 20
at
1:00 PM
Juniata
A
Wed Mar 20
at
3:00 PM
Juniata
A
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Hilbert *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
3:30 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
1:00 PM
Alfred St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
3:30 PM
Alfred St. *
A
Tue Apr 09
vs
1:00 PM
Penn College
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
3:30 PM
Penn College
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
3:30 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Sat Apr 13
at
3:30 PM
D'Youville *
A
Tue Apr 16
at
1:00 PM
St. Vincent
A
Tue Apr 16
at
3:30 PM
St. Vincent
A
Thu Apr 18
at
4:00 PM
Wilson
A
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
3:30 PM
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
1:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
3:30 PM
Medaille *
H
* Conference