2019 Baseball Schedule

Overall 28-17
Pct. .622
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Lost 2
Home 10-4
Away 8-8
Neutral 10-5
Games 45
Runs 326
Batting Avg. .296
On Base % .406
Slugging % .423
Home Runs 28
February
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-6
East. Mennonite
A
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-4
East. Mennonite
A
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 8-1
Coe
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sat Mar 02
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Coe
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
L, 18-0
Waynesburg
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Sun Mar 03
vs
Final
W, 10-1
Waynesburg
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Wed Mar 06
vs
Final
W, 8-7
Clark University
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Anna Maria
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final
L, 8-6
Anna Maria
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 5-1
Gordon
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 6-4
Gordon
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
N
Tue Mar 19
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Frostburg St.
@ Allegany County Fairgrounds - Cumberland, Md.
N
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Juniata
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 8-7
Juniata
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 6-3
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
W, 5-3
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 10-4
St. Vincent
H
Fri Mar 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
St. Vincent
H
April
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
L, 10-1
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Tue Apr 02
vs
Final
W, 10-4
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
W, 9-3
Alfred St. *
A
Sat Apr 06
at
Final
L, 7-6
Alfred St. *
A
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 13-4
Hilbert *
@ Niagara U, NY
N
Sun Apr 07
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Hilbert *
@ Niagara U, NY
N
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 10-9
Penn College
H
Tue Apr 09
vs
Final
W, 16-7
Penn College
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 24-14
La Roche *
H
Wed Apr 10
vs
Final
L, 15-6
La Roche *
H
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 13-1
D'Youville *
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer - at Houghton College
A
Sat Apr 13
at
Final
W, 22-7
D'Youville *
Lace Up 4 Pediatric Cancer - at Houghton College
A
Thu Apr 18
at
Final
L, 11-5
Wilson
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
L, 11-6
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sun Apr 21
at
Final
W, 16-10
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Tue Apr 23
at
Final
W, 12-10
Lancaster Bible
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
W, 6-5
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 8-4
Medaille *
Senior Day
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
W, 15-5
Medaille *
Senior Day
H
May
Sat May 04
vs
Final
W, 4-3
Pitt.-Greensburg %
AMCC Tournament, First Round
H
Sat May 04
vs
Final - 10 innings
W, 8-7
Pitt.-Greensburg %
AMCC Tournament, First Round
H
Thu May 09
vs
Final
L, 9-1
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ La Roche University AMCC Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final - 11 innings
W, 7-6
Mt. Aloysius %
@ La Roche University AMCC Tournament
N
Fri May 10
vs
Final
W, 5-3
Penn St.-Behrend %
@ La Roche University AMCC Tournament
N
Sat May 11
at
Final
L, 6-0
La Roche %
AMCC Championship Game
A
Wed May 15
at
Final
L, 3-2
Wilson %
ECAC DIII Championship Tournament, First Round
A
* Conference
% Post season