Scores & Schedules

Fri Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
at East. Mennonite L, 7-6
7 innings
Fri Feb 15
Final - 7 innings
at East. Mennonite L, 8-4
7 innings
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Coe L, 8-1
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Coe L, 6-5
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Waynesburg L, 18-0
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 03
Final
vs. Waynesburg W, 10-1
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Main Field RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Wed Mar 06
Final
vs. Clark University W, 8-7
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #2 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 5-1
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 07
Final
vs. Anna Maria L, 8-6
@ Osceola Heritage Park, Field #5 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Gordon W, 5-1
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Gordon W, 6-4
@ Lake Myrtle Park, Field #1 RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 19
Final
vs. Frostburg St. W, 5-3
@ Allegany County Fairgrounds - Cumberland, Md.
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Juniata W, 3-0
Wed Mar 20
Final
at Juniata L, 8-7
Wed Mar 27
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Wed Mar 27
3:30 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Fri Mar 29
1:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Fri Mar 29
3:30 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Sat Mar 30
1:00 PM
vs. Hilbert
@ Houghton College - Houghton, N.Y.
Sat Mar 30
3:30 PM
vs. Hilbert
@ Houghton College - Houghton, N.Y.
Tue Apr 02
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Tue Apr 02
3:30 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Apr 06
1:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Sat Apr 06
3:30 PM
at Alfred St.
Tue Apr 09
1:00 PM
vs. Penn College
Tue Apr 09
3:30 PM
vs. Penn College
Wed Apr 10
1:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Wed Apr 10
3:30 PM
vs. La Roche
Sat Apr 13
1:00 PM
at D'Youville
Sat Apr 13
3:30 PM
at D'Youville
Tue Apr 16
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Apr 16
3:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Thu Apr 18
4:00 PM
at Wilson
Sat Apr 20
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 20
4:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Apr 23
3:30 PM
at Lancaster Bible
Wed Apr 24
1:00 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Wed Apr 24
3:30 PM
vs. Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 27
1:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sat Apr 27
3:30 PM
vs. Medaille
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network