2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-1
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-2
Games 9
Pts per game 75.1
FG % 45.3
3PT % 27.8
FT % 68.5
Reb per game 35.4
Ast per game 15.2
November
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
L, 87-80
St. Vincent
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 91-78
Frostburg St.
A
Tue Nov 20
vs
Final
W, 79-63
Bethany (W.V.)
H
Sat Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 82-78
Birmingham Southern
@ LaGrange, GA Wingate by Wyndham Classic
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 69-50
Berry
@ LaGrange, GA Wingate by Wyndham Classic
N
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
L, 79-67
Mt. Aloysius *
Cereal Drive
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 78-56
La Roche *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
W, 112-84
Pitt.-Bradford *
Elementary School Night
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 84-76
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
4:00 PM
Medaille *
Sideline Cancer Day
H
Mon Dec 31
vs
3:00 PM
Chatham
Local High School Day
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
8:00 PM
Franciscan *
Special Olympics Night
H
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
8:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
8:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
3:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:00 PM
Grove City
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
D'Youville *
Pink Zone Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
8:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
4:00 PM
La Roche *
Senior Day
H
* Conference