Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Tue Nov 13
Final
at St. Vincent L, 87-80
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 91-78
Tue Nov 20
Final
Bethany (W.V.) W, 79-63
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Birmingham Southern L, 82-78
@ LaGrange, GA Wingate by Wyndham Classic
Sun Nov 25
Final
vs. Berry L, 69-50
@ LaGrange, GA Wingate by Wyndham Classic
Wed Nov 28
Final
Mt. Aloysius L, 79-67
Cereal Drive
Sat Dec 01
Final
at La Roche L, 78-56
Wed Dec 05
Final
Pitt.-Bradford W, 112-84
Elementary School Night
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 84-76
Sun Dec 16
Final
Medaille L, 82-80
Sideline Cancer Day
Mon Dec 31
Final
Chatham L, 60-55
Local High School Day
Thu Jan 03
Final - OT
Franciscan L, 99-91
Sat Jan 05
Final
at D'Youville W, 75-74
Wed Jan 09
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg W, 99-95
Sat Jan 12
Final
Hilbert W, 82-81
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Franciscan W, 74-72
Wed Jan 23
8:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Wed Jan 30
8:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Hilbert
Sun Feb 03
3:00 PM
at Medaille
Wed Feb 06
7:00 PM
Grove City
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
D'Youville
Pink Zone Game
Wed Feb 13
8:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
La Roche
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network