Scores & Schedules

No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
St. Vincent L, 85-74
Fri Nov 17
Final - OT
LaGrange L, 104-94
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 69-65
Coaches vs. Cancer Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
St. Mary's (Md.) W, 92-73
Sun Nov 26
Final - OT
Keystone W, 104-101
Wed Nov 29
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 77-65
Sat Dec 02
Final
at Hilbert L, 74-71
Wed Dec 06
Final
Franciscan W, 91-49
Sat Dec 09
Final
Medaille W, 97-81
Sat Dec 16
Final
Shenandoah L, 97-85
Sat Dec 30
Final
at New York U. W, 81-77
Wed Jan 03
Final
Pitt.-Bradford W, 97-86
Sat Jan 06
Final
at La Roche L, 87-59
Wed Jan 10
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 69-56
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend L, 67-66
Wed Jan 17
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg W, 95-84
Sat Jan 20
Final
Hilbert W, 95-89
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Medaille L, 89-74
Sun Jan 28
Final
at D'Youville W, 91-63
Wed Jan 31
Final
at Franciscan W, 78-63
Sat Feb 03
Final
D'Youville W, 96-71
Military & First Responder Appreciation Game
Thu Feb 08
Final - OT
at Mt. Aloysius W, 79-76
Sat Feb 10
Final
La Roche W, 85-84
Wed Feb 14
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 107-80
Sat Feb 17
Final
Penn St.-Behrend L, 86-68
Senior Day
Wed Feb 21
Final
Hilbert L, 77-72
AMCC Tournament, First Round
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Bethany (W.V.) L, 71-66
ECAC Division III Championship Tournament First Round
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network