Scores & Schedules

Sat Sep 01
1:00 p.m.
at Pitt-Bradford Invitational
Pine Acres Country Club
Sun Sep 09
1:00 p.m.
at Allegheny College Guy and Jeanne Kuhn Memorial Invitational, Day 1
Meadville Country Club
Mon Sep 10
8:00 a.m.
at Allegheny College Guy and Jeanne Kuhn Memorial Invitational, Day 2
Meadville Country Club
Sat Sep 15
1:00 p.m.
Penn State Altoona Invitational
Sinking Valley Country Club
Sun Sep 16
12:00 p.m.
at Mount Aloysius College Invitational
Summit Country Club
Mon Sep 24
12:00 p.m.
at Lycoming College Invitational
Williamsport Country Club
Mon Oct 01
12:00 p.m.
at Penn State Behrend Invitational
Lawrence Park Golf Club
Wed Oct 03
12:30 p.m.
at Gettysburg College Invitational
Hanover Country Club
Sun Oct 07
12:00 p.m.
at AMCC Championships, Day 1
Avalon Lakes Golf and Country Club
Mon Oct 08
10:00 a.m.
at AMCC Championships, Day 2
Avalon Lakes Golf and Country Club
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network