2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-14
Pct. .176
Conf. 2-7
Pct. .222
Streak Lost 6
Home 2-8
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-1
Games 17
Goals 20
Goals/ game 1.18
Shot % .088
Shots/ game 13.4
GAA 3.33
August
Sat Aug 26
at
10:00 AM
Juniata #
A
September
Fri Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 5-1
Arcadia
H
Sat Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Waynesburg
H
Wed Sep 06
at
Final
L, 7-3
Westminster (Pa.)
A
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Shenandoah
H
Wed Sep 13
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Frostburg St.
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Keystone
H
Wed Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-1
St. Vincent
A
Sat Sep 23
at
Final - OT
L, 1-0
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Tue Sep 26
vs
Final
W, 2-1
La Roche *
H
Thu Sep 28
at
Final
L, 2-1
Juniata
A
Sat Sep 30
at
Final
W, 3-1
Hilbert *
A
October
Wed Oct 04
vs
Final
L, 5-2
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Oct 07
vs
Final
L, 6-1
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 10-0
Medaille *
H
Wed Oct 18
at
Final
L, 4-0
Franciscan *
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 3-0
D'Youville *
H
Tue Oct 24
vs
Final - OT
L, 3-2
Pitt.-Greensburg *
@ Alverton, Pa
N
# Exhibition
* Conference