2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
August
Fri Aug 31
vs
7:30 PM
Wilson
H
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
5:15 PM
Allegheny
H
Wed Sep 05
vs
8:15 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Wed Sep 12
at
7:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Sep 15
vs
1:00 PM
Penn State Brandywine #
H
Thu Sep 20
vs
6:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Sat Sep 22
at
4:15 PM
D'Youville *
A
Tue Sep 25
vs
8:15 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Thu Sep 27
vs
6:00 PM
Juniata
H
Sat Sep 29
vs
4:15 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
H
October
Wed Oct 03
at
8:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Oct 06
at
4:15 PM
Medaille *
A
Tue Oct 09
vs
8:15 PM
Franciscan *
H
Sat Oct 13
at
4:15 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
3:15 PM
Hilbert *
H
Tue Oct 23
at
3:15 PM
La Roche *
A
# Exhibition
* Conference