Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Sat Aug 26
10:00 AM
at Juniata
Fri Sep 01
Final
Arcadia L, 5-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
Waynesburg L, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 7-3
Sat Sep 09
Final
Shenandoah W, 2-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Frostburg St. L, 3-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
Keystone L, 2-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at St. Vincent L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final - OT
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 1-0
Tue Sep 26
Final
La Roche W, 2-1
Thu Sep 28
Final
at Juniata L, 2-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Hilbert W, 3-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
Mt. Aloysius L, 5-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
Penn St.-Behrend L, 6-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Medaille L, 10-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Franciscan L, 4-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
D'Youville L, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final - OT
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 3-2
@ Alverton, Pa
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network