2018-19 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
September
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Marietta
H
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Pitt.-Bradford *
at Gorilla House Gym
H
February
Sat Feb 09
at
7:30 PM
Shenandoah
Indoors at Winchester CC
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
4:00 PM
Geneva
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Bethany (W.V.)
H
March
Fri Mar 15
vs
4:00 PM
Waynesburg
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Frostburg St.
H
Fri Mar 22
at
5:30 PM
St. Vincent
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
11:00 AM
Wash. & Jeff.
H
Sun Mar 24
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
12:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
3:30 PM
Lycoming
H
Sat Apr 06
at
2:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Fri Apr 12
vs
4:30 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
* Conference