2019 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-4
Pct. .600
Conf. 1-1
Pct. .500
Streak Won 2
Home 2-1
Away 2-1
Neutral 2-2
Matches 10
Kills per set 10.67
Hitting % .203
Assists per set 9.82
Blocks per set 1.73
Service Aces per set 1.48
Digs per set 9.09
January
Sat Jan 26
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lancaster Bible
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Marymount (Va.)
@ Lancaster, Pa.
N
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Geneva *
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keuka
H
Wed Feb 06
at
Final
W, 3-0
Wilkes
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trine
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Thomas More
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Fontbonne
@ Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
N
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Mount Union
Mount Union Purple Raider Rumble - Alliance, Ohio
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Hiram *
H
Thu Feb 21
vs
7:00 PM
Mount Union
in the Adler Auxiliary Gym
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
3:30 PM
Thiel *
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
1:00 PM
Wittenberg *
Senior Day
H
March
Sat Mar 02
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
@ Medaille
N
Sat Mar 02
at
4:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Mar 13
at
7:00 PM
Messiah
A
Sat Mar 16
at
1:00 PM
Hiram *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
2:00 PM
Keuka
@ Wilson College - Chambersburg, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 23
at
4:00 PM
Wilson
A
Tue Mar 26
at
7:00 PM
Elizabethtown
A
Sat Mar 30
vs
12:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
@ Thiel College - Greenville, Pa.
N
Sat Mar 30
at
5:00 PM
Thiel *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
7:00 PM
Geneva *
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
@ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio
N
Sat Apr 06
vs
3:30 PM
Medaille *
@ Wittenberg University - Springfield, Ohio
N
Sun Apr 07
at
12:00 PM
Wittenberg *
A
* Conference