2018 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sat Feb 24
at
1:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
Sat Feb 24
at
3:00 PM
Bridgewater (Va.)
A
March
Sun Mar 04
vs
11:00 AM
Elms
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Sun Mar 04
vs
1:00 PM
Drew
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
1:00 PM
Geneva
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Mon Mar 05
vs
5:00 PM
Anna Maria
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
9:00 AM
Clark University
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Wed Mar 07
vs
11:00 AM
Waynesburg
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
9:00 AM
Rivier
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 08
vs
11:00 AM
Albion
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
9:00 AM
Kenyon
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Fri Mar 09
vs
11:00 AM
Edgewood
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
N
Thu Mar 15
vs
3:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Thu Mar 15
vs
5:00 PM
St. Vincent
H
Sat Mar 17
at
1:00 PM
Geneva
A
Sat Mar 17
at
3:00 PM
Geneva
A
Tue Mar 20
vs
3:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Tue Mar 20
vs
5:00 PM
Westminster (Pa.)
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
3:00 PM
Chatham
H
Thu Mar 22
vs
5:00 PM
Chatham
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
3:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Wed Mar 28
vs
5:00 PM
La Roche *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
1:00 PM
Medaille *
H
Sat Mar 31
vs
3:00 PM
Medaille *
H
April
Tue Apr 03
at
3:00 PM
Juniata
A
Tue Apr 03
at
5:00 PM
Juniata
A
Sat Apr 07
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Sat Apr 07
vs
3:00 PM
D'Youville *
H
Wed Apr 11
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Wed Apr 11
at
5:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Sat Apr 14
at
3:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Tue Apr 17
vs
3:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Tue Apr 17
vs
5:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
Sat Apr 21
at
1:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Apr 21
at
3:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Wed Apr 25
vs
3:00 PM
Franciscan *
H
Wed Apr 25
vs
5:00 PM
Franciscan *
H
Sat Apr 28
at
1:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
Sat Apr 28
at
3:00 PM
Penn St.-Behrend *
A
* Conference