Scores & Schedules

Fri Feb 23
Final
at Bridgewater (Va.) W, 3-2
Fri Feb 23
Final - 5 innings
at Bridgewater (Va.) L, 5-3
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Elms W, 6-2
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Drew L, 7-0
@ North Collier Regional Park, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Geneva L, 6-3
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Mon Mar 05
Final - 5 innings
vs. Anna Maria W, 21-11
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Clark University W, 3-0
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Waynesburg L, 4-1
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Rivier W, 6-4
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Thu Mar 08
Final
vs. Albion W, 9-4
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #4 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Kenyon W, 5-2
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #1 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 2-1
@ CenturyLink Sports Complex, Field #2 Gene Cusic Collegiate Classic
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Geneva W, 6-3
Sat Mar 17
Final
at Geneva W, 10-8
Mon Mar 19
Final
St. Vincent L, 3-1
Mon Mar 19
Final
St. Vincent L, 2-0
Thu Mar 22
Postponed
Chatham
Thu Mar 22
Postponed
Chatham
Sat Mar 31
Final
Medaille W, 3-1
Sat Mar 31
Final
Medaille L, 4-3
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 9-5
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg L, 11-10
Thu Apr 12
Final
at Juniata W, 10-3
Thu Apr 12
Final - 9 innings
at Juniata T, 6-6
Wed Apr 18
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 4-2
Wed Apr 18
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 1-0
Fri Apr 20
Final
La Roche L, 16-9
Fri Apr 20
Final
La Roche W, 1-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 7-2
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 1-0
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
D'Youville W, 9-1
Sun Apr 22
Final
D'Youville L, 5-2
Wed Apr 25
Final
Franciscan W, 11-8
Wed Apr 25
Final
Franciscan W, 4-0
Fri Apr 27
3:00 PM
at Hilbert
Fri Apr 27
5:00 PM
at Hilbert
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network