2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 2-2
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 7
Pts per game 69.4
FG % 36.8
3PT % 29.3
FT % 71.8
Reb per game 40.4
Ast per game 15.6
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final - OT
W, 83-82
Geneva
H
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
L, 53-47
Shenandoah
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 94-66
Lock Haven
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 68-60
Mt. Aloysius *
Cereal Drive
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
L, 71-60
La Roche *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 90-87
Pitt.-Bradford *
Elementary School Night
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
L, 77-75
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
2:00 PM
Medaille *
Sideline Cancer Day
H
Fri Dec 28
at
6:00 PM
Ohio Wesleyan
Hoops for Hope Tournament
A
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ Ohio Wesleyan University Hoops for Hope Tournament
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham
High School Day
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Franciscan *
Special Olympics Night
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend *
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
Pink Zone Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
La Roche *
Senior Day
H
* Conference