2018-19 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Pts per game -
FG % -
3PT % -
FT % -
Reb per game -
Ast per game -
November
Thu Nov 15
vs
7:00 PM
Geneva
H
Sat Nov 17
at
2:00 PM
Shenandoah
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
6:00 PM
Lock Haven
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
H
December
Sat Dec 01
at
1:00 PM
La Roche *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
Elementary School Night
H
Sat Dec 08
at
6:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend *
A
Sun Dec 16
vs
1:00 PM
Medaille *
Sideline Cancer Day
H
Fri Dec 28
vs
6:00 PM
TBA
@ Ohio Wesleyan University Hoops for Hope Tournament
N
Sat Dec 29
vs
1:00 PM
TBA
@ Ohio Wesleyan University Hoops for Hope Tournament
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
1:00 PM
Chatham
High School Day
H
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Franciscan *
Special Olympics Night
H
Sat Jan 05
at
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
A
Wed Jan 09
vs
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
6:00 PM
Franciscan *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
1:00 PM
Medaille *
A
Wed Jan 23
at
6:00 PM
Mt. Aloysius *
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend *
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
H
Wed Jan 30
at
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Greensburg *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
1:00 PM
Hilbert *
A
Mon Feb 04
at
6:00 PM
Frostburg St.
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
1:00 PM
D'Youville *
Pink Zone Game
H
Wed Feb 13
at
6:00 PM
Pitt.-Bradford *
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
La Roche *
Senior Day
H
* Conference