Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 01
Final - 2OT
Southern Vt. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
Waynesburg L, 3-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 3-1
Tue Sep 12
Final
Chatham L, 4-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Lycoming L, 3-2
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Penn College L, 4-2
Wed Sep 20
Final
Bethany (W.V.) W, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford L, 3-1
Tue Sep 26
Final
La Roche W, 1-0
Thu Sep 28
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. L, 5-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Hilbert W, 2-1
Wed Oct 04
Final
Mt. Aloysius L, 2-1
Sat Oct 07
Final
Penn St.-Behrend L, 11-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Medaille W, 4-0
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Franciscan L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
D'Youville L, 3-0
Tue Oct 24
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 3-0
@ Alverton, Pa
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network