Scores & Schedules

No Event
Fri Aug 31
Postponed
vs. Wash. & Jeff.
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Geneva L, 8-1
at The Summit Tennis & Athletic Club
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 5-4
at Gorilla House Gym
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Medaille W, 8-1
at Gorilla House Gym
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. St. Vincent L, 5-4
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Pitt.-Greensburg W, 8-1
Fri Sep 21
Final
vs. Franciscan L, 8-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Penn St.-Behrend W, 9-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Frostburg St. L, 8-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius W, 5-4
Special Olympics Awareness Match
Mon Oct 01
Final
vs. Juniata W, 8-1
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Pitt.-Bradford W, 5-1
at Gorilla House Gym
Sun Oct 07
Final
at La Roche W, 7-2
at Oxford Athletic Club
Sat Oct 13
Cancelled
vs. California (PA)
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 5-3
@ Westwood Racquet Club - Erie, PA AMCC Tournament Semifinal
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network