2020 Baseball Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
February
Sun Feb 23
at
East. Mennonite
12:00 PM
A
Sun Feb 23
at
East. Mennonite
2:30 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Bridgewater (Va.)
11:00 AM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Bridgewater (Va.)
1:30 PM
A
March
Sat Mar 07
at
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Mar 08
at
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
A
Tue Mar 10
at
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
A
Thu Mar 12
at
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
A
Fri Mar 13
at
TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Mar 22
vs
Penn St.-Behrend *
12:00 PM
H
Sun Mar 22
vs
Penn St.-Behrend *
2:30 PM
H
Tue Mar 24
at
Pitt.-Greensburg *
1:00 PM
A
Tue Mar 24
at
Pitt.-Greensburg *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Hilbert *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
Hilbert *
3:30 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Pitt.-Bradford *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Pitt.-Bradford *
3:30 PM
H
Sun Apr 05
at
St. Vincent
1:00 PM
A
Sun Apr 05
at
St. Vincent
3:30 PM
A
Tue Apr 07
vs
La Roche *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 07
vs
La Roche *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 08
at
Penn College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Penn College
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 11
vs
D'Youville *
1:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 11
vs
D'Youville *
3:30 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
Mt. Aloysius *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
Mt. Aloysius *
3:30 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Medaille *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
at
Medaille *
3:30 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
vs
Juniata
1:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
vs
Juniata
3:30 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Franciscan *
1:00 PM
H
Tue Apr 21
vs
Franciscan *
3:30 PM
H
Sat Apr 25
at
Alfred St. *
1:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Alfred St. *
3:30 PM
A
Wed Apr 29
at
Lancaster Bible
3:30 PM
A
* Conference