Men's Golf Year-by-Year Results

Season AMCC Championships Finish Coach Notes
2000-01 5th Place  Greg Johnson  
2001-02 5th Place Johnson  
2002-03 T-3rd Place Johnson  
2003-04 1st Place Johnson Lions win first AMCC title in program history; team competes in ECAC DIII regionals
2004-05 2nd Place Tom Koehle Team edged for AMCC championship by one stroke; Lions compete in ECAC regionals again
2005-06  4th Place Koehle Lions compete in ECAC regional qualifier for third consecutive season
2006-07  1st Place Koehle Lions win second-ever AMCC championship by 14-stroke margin; program advances to make its first-ever NCAA DIII Tournament appearance; Lions also win first ECAC regional championship
2007-08  1st Place Koehle Team goes back-to-back, winning third AMCC title by 19 strokes; Lions play in second consecutive NCAA DIII Tournament; team finishes as ECAC regional runners-up
2008-09  1st Place Koehle Lions win third straight AMCC championship by 13 strokes; program plays in NCAA DIII Tournament for third straight year; team competes in ECAC regionals
2009-10  2nd Place Koehle Lions drop AMCC title in a tiebreak; team goes on to win second-ever ECAC regional championship
2010-11 1st Place  Koehle Program wins fifth AMCC championship by 16 strokes; team gets fourth NCAA DIII Tournament berth
2011-12 3rd Place Koehle  
2012-13 4th Place Greg Ferguson  
2013-14 5th Place Ferguson  
2014-15 2nd Place Koehle  
2015-16 2nd Place Koehle  
2016-17 3rd Place Koehle  
2017-18 3rd Place Koehle  
2018-19 4th Place Koehle