Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford Relays 2nd Place (42 points)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Pitt-Bradford W 200-102
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at SUNY Delhi L 231-188
at Pitt-Bradford
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
at Franciscan University W 74-61
at Steubenville High School
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at Juniata College L 157-40
Fri Nov 08
6:00 PM
at California University of PA L 134-31
at Juniata College
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
Alfred State College L 124-90
Mountain Lion Backpack Program Day
Fri Nov 22
5:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 1
Sat Nov 23
9:00 AM / 6:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 2
Sun Nov 24
9:00 AM / 6:00 PM
at Oberlin College Invitational, Day 3
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
Penn State Behrend
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
Bethany College
Tue Jan 14
1:00 PM
Wells College
Fri Jan 17
6:00 PM
Gallaudet University
Sat Jan 25
2:00 PM
at Hood College
Wed Feb 19
at AMCC Championships, Day 1
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Thu Feb 20
at AMCC Championships, Day 2
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Fri Feb 21
at AMCC Championships, Day 3
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
Sat Feb 22
at AMCC Championships, Day 4
at Webster Aquatic Center - Webster, N.Y.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network