Scores & Schedules

Sat Aug 31
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 9-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
at Geneva L, 9-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at D'Youville W, 5-4
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Medaille L, 8-1
Thu Sep 12
Final
at Franciscan L, 9-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 5-4
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Wed Sep 18
6:30 PM
at Frostburg St.
Fri Sep 20
4:30 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Sep 24
5:00 PM
vs. Juniata
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. St. Vincent
Sun Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Waynesburg
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
vs. La Roche
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Lycoming
Fri Mar 27
4:30 PM
vs. Grove City
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network