Scores & Schedules

Sun Feb 23
12:00 PM
at East. Mennonite
Sun Feb 23
2:30 PM
at East. Mennonite
Sat Feb 29
11:00 AM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Feb 29
1:30 PM
at Bridgewater (Va.)
Sat Mar 07
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 08
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Tue Mar 10
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Thu Mar 12
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Fri Mar 13
TBA
at TBA
RussMatt Central Florida Invitational
Sun Mar 22
12:00 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Sun Mar 22
2:30 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Mar 24
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Tue Mar 24
3:30 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Mar 28
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
Sat Mar 28
3:30 PM
at Hilbert
Wed Apr 01
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Apr 01
3:30 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sun Apr 05
3:30 PM
at St. Vincent
Tue Apr 07
1:00 PM
vs. La Roche
Tue Apr 07
3:30 PM
vs. La Roche
Wed Apr 08
1:00 PM
at Penn College
Wed Apr 08
3:30 PM
at Penn College
Sat Apr 11
1:00 PM
vs. D'Youville
Sat Apr 11
3:30 PM
vs. D'Youville
Wed Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Wed Apr 15
3:30 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Medaille
Sat Apr 18
3:30 PM
at Medaille
Mon Apr 20
1:00 PM
vs. Juniata
Mon Apr 20
3:30 PM
vs. Juniata
Tue Apr 21
1:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Tue Apr 21
3:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Sat Apr 25
3:30 PM
at Alfred St.
Wed Apr 29
3:30 PM
at Lancaster Bible
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network