Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 6-3
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Fri Sep 20
Final
vs. Penn St.-Behrend L, 9-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Pitt.-Bradford W, 8-1
Sun Oct 06
Final
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg L, 8-1
Senior Day - at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Thu Feb 27
9:30 PM
vs. Juniata
Sat Feb 29
10:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Mar 01
6:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Mar 21
5:00 PM
at Lycoming
Sun Mar 22
5:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Sat Mar 28
7:00 PM
at Geneva
Fri Apr 03
8:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Apr 04
6:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sat Apr 18
5:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sun Apr 19
7:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network