Scores & Schedules

No Event
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Mt. Aloysius L, 6-3
at The Summit Tennis and Athletic Club
Fri Sep 20
4:30 PM
vs. Penn St.-Behrend
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sun Oct 06
12:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Thu Feb 27
4:30 PM
vs. Juniata
Sat Feb 29
5:00 PM
at Wash. & Jeff.
Sun Mar 01
1:00 PM
vs. Westminster (Pa.)
Sat Mar 21
1:00 PM
at Lycoming
Sun Mar 22
1:00 PM
at Susquehanna
Fri Mar 27
4:30 PM
vs. Grove City
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
at Geneva
Fri Apr 03
4:30 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Apr 04
2:00 PM
vs. Medaille
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
at Waynesburg
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network