Scores & Schedules

Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Transylvania L, 4-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Denison L, 10-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
at Westminster (Pa.) L, 4-1
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. King's (Pa.) L, 5-2
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Bryn Athyn W, 2-1
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Wash. & Jeff. W, 1-0
Tue Sep 17
6:30 PM
at Juniata
Wed Sep 18
4:00 PM
at St. Vincent
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. D'Youville
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Chatham
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Alfred St.
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Franciscan
Sat Oct 05
4:15 PM
vs. Medaille
Wed Oct 09
6:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
at Penn St.-Behrend
Tue Oct 15
6:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Pitt.-Bradford
Wed Oct 23
1:00 PM
at La Roche
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network