2017 Men's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-5
Pct. .583
Conf. 3-2
Pct. .600
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-1
Away 2-2
Neutral 2-2
February
Sat Feb 25
vs
Geneva
at the Summit Tennis & Athletic Club
Final
W, 7-2
H
Sun Feb 26
at
St. Vincent
Final
L, 8-1
A
March
Sat Mar 04
at
Franciscan *
Final
L, 9-0
A
Fri Mar 24
vs
Thomas More
@ Marietta, Ohio Beren Invitational
Final
L, 7-2
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Bethany (W.V.)
@ Marietta College Beren Tennis Invitational
Final
W, 5-4
N
Sat Mar 25
vs
Waynesburg
@ Marietta College Beren Tennis Invitational
Final
W, 8-1
N
Fri Mar 31
vs
Penn St.-Behrend *
at ProCare Fitness Center
Final
L, 8-1
H
April
Sat Apr 01
vs
Pitt.-Bradford *
at ProCare Fitness Center
Final
W, 5-4
H
Sun Apr 02
at
Pitt.-Greensburg *
Final
W, 5-4
A
Sun Apr 09
vs
Mt. Aloysius *
at ProCare Fitness Center
Final
W, 5-4
H
Fri Apr 14
at
Frostburg St.
Final
W, 7-2
A
Sat Apr 22
vs
Penn St.-Behrend
@ Westwood Racquet Club, Erie, Pa. AMCC Championships - Semifinals
Final
L, 5-0
N
* Conference