Scores & Schedules

No Event
No Event
Fri Nov 16
Final - OT
Geneva W, 83-82
Sat Nov 17
Final
at Shenandoah L, 53-47
Mon Nov 26
Final
Lock Haven L, 94-66
Wed Nov 28
Final
Mt. Aloysius W, 68-60
Cereal Drive
Sat Dec 01
Final
at La Roche L, 71-60
Wed Dec 05
Final
Pitt.-Bradford L, 90-87
Elementary School Night
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Penn State-Behrend L, 77-75
Sun Dec 16
Final
Medaille W, 82-74
Sideline Cancer Day
Fri Dec 28
Final
at Ohio Wesleyan L, 88-64
Hoops for Hope Tournament
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. No. 19 Wis.-Oshkosh L, 86-40
@ Hoops for Hope Tournament
Mon Dec 31
Final
Chatham W, 80-60
High School Day
Thu Jan 03
Final
Franciscan W, 74-43
Sat Jan 05
Final
at D'Youville W, 83-81
Wed Jan 09
Final
Pitt.-Greensburg W, 79-63
Sat Jan 12
Final
Hilbert W, 88-75
Wed Jan 16
Final
at Franciscan L, 77-61
Wed Jan 23
6:00 PM
at Mt. Aloysius
Sat Jan 26
2:00 PM
Penn State-Behrend
Pediatric Cancer Awareness Day
Wed Jan 30
6:00 PM
at Pitt.-Greensburg
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Hilbert
Sun Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Medaille
Mon Feb 04
6:00 PM
at Frostburg St.
Sat Feb 09
1:00 PM
D'Youville
Pink Zone Game
Wed Feb 13
6:00 PM
at Pitt.-Bradford
Sat Feb 16
2:00 PM
La Roche
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule

Altoona Sports Network